AIChE 2005 Annual Meeting Topical Conference Chairs and Editors

Thank you for all your hard work!

T1 - Fuel Cells Technology

Chair: Galen Suppes Co-Chair: Ken S. Chen

T2 -Nanowires

Chair: Mahendra Sunkara

T3 - Multiscale Analysis in Chemical, Materials and Biological Processes

Chair: Matthew Neurock

T4 - Systems Biology - Bioinformatics

Chair: Ranjan Srivastava

T5 - Sensors

Co-Chair: Heidi Martin Co-Chair: C.C. Liu

T7 - Envisioning Biorefineries

Chair: Jim McMillan

T8 - Bioseparations

Chair: Antonio A. Garcia

T9 - CoFE - Conference on Food Engineering

Chair: Kumar Mallikarjunan Co-Chair: Gustavo Barbosa-Canovas

TA - Annual Meeting of the American Electrophoresis Society (AES)

Chair: Victor M. Ugaz Co-Chair: Adrienne R. Minerick

TB - Connecting: Minorities and Women in AIChE

Chair: Barbara Todd

TC - Opportunities for Technology Cooperation with Eurasian Chemical Institutes

Chair: Elizabeth E. Cameron Co-Chair: Andre McBride

TD - Developing Value through Synergistic Collaboration

Chair: Cawas Cooper Co-Chair: Eldon Larsen

TE - Sustainable Engineering

Co-Chair: Urmila Diwekar Co-Chair: Subhas Sikdar

TF 5th AIChE Topical Conference on Nanoscale Science and Engineering

Chair: Dan Coy

TG - Carbon Nanotubes

Chair: Michael Strano

TH - Biomedical Applications of Nanotechnology (Bionanotechnology)

Chair: Nicholas A. Peppas Co-Chair: J. Zach Hilt

3rd International Symposium on Runaway Reactions, Pressure Relief Design, and Effluent Handling

Editor: G.A. Melhem Editor: Harold G. Fisher

AIChE/ACS Management Conference 2005: Innovation: The Engine for Growth

Chair: Louis Hegedus Co-Chair and Editor: Joe Porcelli